Editors, Liaisons, and other Appointees

Editorial Board

See the Editorial Board web page for a listing of editors.

Affiliate Liaisons

See the Affiliated Organizations web page for a listing of liaisons.

Other Appointees

ARLIS/NA Conference Mentor Program Coordinator: TBD

ARLIS/NA Open Access Coordinator: Meredith Kahn 

SEI Implementation Team ARLIS/NA Co-chair: Courtney Baron

SEI Curriculum Specialist: Annie Sollinger